1. Reviews Page 1 - ID Millennium Silicone Lubricant 4.4 fl oz

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Now
      $22.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 230 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 486.

      1. ID Millennium Silicone Lubricant 4.4 fl oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      ID Millennium Silicone Lubricant 4.4 fl oz 11 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      11100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. ID Millennium Silicone Lubricant 4.4 fl oz
      2. ID Millennium Silicone Lubricant 4.4 fl oz

        Now
        $22.99

    1. Sliding to the top of my list

      Reviewed: March 5, 2016 by WesPJ

      As someone with fairly delicate skin in both sides of the downstairs department, I've been experimenting with different lubes for mostly anal play for a while. Previously, they'd all been different kinds of water-based, and, while they worked fine, they just didn't have that smooth, slick glide I was looking for. So I looked into silicone lubes. After much 'umming' and 'ahhing', I decided on this product, but had to wait until recently to test it out, once I finally got a non-silicone anal toy.

      This was definitely one of the best anal lubes I've used. Any kind of penetration was blissfully smooth, there was the wonderful characteristic stretch you get with anal play without the smouldering, friction-y tugging feeling someone with delicate tissue like me tends to feel during penetration. And to top it all, even with minimal preparation because I was being hasty, there was absolutely no discomfort whatsoever.

      The consistency was a little surprising, having used only specifically anal or jelly lubes mostly, but this really is not an issue at all once you get down to using it. My worry about using a liquid lube was that, using a lube syringe and depositing a reasonable amount inside myself, the product would be able to leak and dribble out around the toy I had inserted whenever I stood up. Thankfully, my worries were unfounded, no leakage, unwanted spreading out or dribbling whatsoever.

      The waterproof side, which is another reason I wanted a silicone lube, definitely stands up to some serious testing. Hot water will not wash it off, rubbing with a towel will not scrub it off. Only soap or toy cleaner, and water, will wash this stuff off. It's perfect for playing around in the shower, either by yourself or with a companion. Just use a condom with toys, because of the silicone.

      My one complaint is that it gets absolutely everywhere if you even once forget to wash it all off your hands. It transfers incredibly easily and takes an age to dry out. Then again, this is really a pro rather than a con, but does make for more cleaning up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does the job far better than expected, only need a little, excellent product.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was perfect!
      Bottom line
      Amazing, definitely will be purchasing again in future!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. ID Millennium Silicone Lube

      Reviewed: February 13, 2016 by Sexy Magic 12, a Gay Married Male

      This is the only lubricant I will ever buy. Best quality. Great for gay men.

      As we find we dry out a lot with water-based lubes. Once applied this lube lasts all evening.

      This lube gives you a smooth and easy insertion. This is like an oil-based lube which lasts until you wash it off. This lube does take a bit to get off your skin when you wash it off. However if you are having a long or short session expect to take a little longer to wash it off. If you want a smooth, fun, and enjoyable session then this lube is the best and ideal lube on the market.

      This is also fantastic for Fleshlights and I use this for it to. Nice smooth sensation and I have also used this lube instead of baby oil for massages. One of the best things is, unlike water-based lube, this product simply lasts months. Not days or weeks. You only need a small amount and will give you smooth pleasure throughout every session. Great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smoothness, long lasting, no drying out and great quality.
      Cons
      Time to wash it off but worth it.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10. One amazing lube, for gay men especially.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bargain bang

      Reviewed: February 2, 2014 by Falcore

      This lube is one if the best I've ever tried. You may or may not consider £16.99 a bit costly, depending on how often you buy lube. But for me, it's worth the pennies.

      As a gay man, anal play has got to be safe and simple and this lube is long-lasting and really effective.

      You've got to take care not to squeeze out loads in the heat of the moment because it's easily done, just wasting it. You don't need to use much and can go for hours.

      Brilliant lube at a great price! Just wish silicone lube didn't stain the sheets - a small price to pay for never ending fun. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It lasts for ages, hours if fun without using much.
      Cons
      Nothing really, all good!
      Bottom line
      The perfect lube, especially for anal!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a difference this makes

      Reviewed: April 4, 2013 by singleladuk

      I was finding anal sex difficult with water-based lubricants and wanted to try other varieties.

      I have used ID water-based for a while and it's my favourite, hence why I chose their silicone-based lube.

      First time we tried it we were in the habit of using lots of water-based lube, so we used more than we should have, but after a couple of times we got used to how much we needed and surprisingly we hardly needed a lot.

      Even though it's more expensive, it lasts so much longer than a larger water-based bottle.

      It feels really smooth on skin and doesn't dry out like water-based. We applied once and it lasted for as long as we needed.

      My regular partner doesn't last long using this as it feels amazing for us both. We'd never go back to water-based now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky smooth, lasts for ages!
      Cons
      Have a towel nearby to wipe your hands.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, although pricey, it lasts so much longer than water-based alternatives.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best

      Reviewed: November 29, 2011 by blackribbongirl

      I will never ever go back to using anything else! Recently bought 3 of the big bottles after trying this a while ago.

      It's so silky, soft, waterproof, and lasts ages! One little drop goes along way (although if you are like me then you will just want to keep on using it because it's so nice). Perfect for all types of sex.

      Usually unflavoured ones taste horrible. This has now taste or smell whatsoever. It also works perfect as a massage oil, and I have even used it to shine my recent latex purchase! Amazing stuff.

      Downsides are that it's more expensive than other brands, but I promise you it's 100,000% worth the extra couple of pounds. I have been so disappointed with others.

      The bottle cap could do with improvement as I have spilt it a few times but, really, you just need to try it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - texture, smell and taste (lack of it!).
      Cons
      Price - but totally worth it! Bottle could be better.
      Bottom line
      Nothing can beat it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best lube in the world

      Reviewed: May 3, 2011 by Inked_Angel

      I have tried lots of lube over the years, but for me, this is the best. It is suitable to use with condoms, toys, or straight on to skin. A little bit of this stuff really goes a long way. For those who are into anal fun, or are wanting to try it, this is the best lube to use. It really makes things super slippy, which makes things more comfortable so you really can enjoy yourself. Guys and girls, whatever you need lube for, this ticks all the boxes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's a top quality lube that you can use for everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      The only lube you will ever need.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. WOW!

      Reviewed: December 3, 2009 by prensesjulia

      This lube is AMAZING! Only a tiny bit is needed and it goes a looong way so lasts ages. It's the only lube I've tried that, even when you've finished, you're still slippery. It doesn't seems to dry, and NEVER gets sticky.

      It's great for everything you could imagine, including massages!

      The bottle is small enough to pop into your bag, or hide by the bed. Don't spill it on the floor though, it can be slippery.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 great. A bedroom essential.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube on the market

      Reviewed: July 8, 2009 by lovesexandmagic

      My boyfriend swears by this lube and has used it for years with his f**king machine and won't use anything else.

      Stays slick for ages, well forever really and is really, really slick - what more could you ask for?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stays slick for ages
      Cons
      Price
      Bottom line
      Best lube on the market
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfectly good silicone lube

      Reviewed: August 9, 2016 by B&LReading, a Straight Married Male

      We purchased this product when we were just getting into silicone lubes, and in our experience it is a great lube requiring only a tiny amount to make a big difference.

      The bottle lasts forever and the lube doesn't noticeably dry out or become sticky in use. It is waterproof and the lube can be accessed one-handed (always handy!). The Mrs definitely describes it as one of her favourites!

      I'm not sure how I could compare this to Pjur or Swiss Navy as they are all amazing in their own way. Swiss Navy was our fave until it was discontinued and I'm not sure if I could say it was better than Pjur (which is cheaper).

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bottle lasts forever. Doesn't need reapplication. Lubrication feels natural but slidey.
      Cons
      Slightly dearer than rivals.
      Bottom line
      Great lube, but currently dearer than similar rivals.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant for so many things

      Reviewed: September 3, 2009 by randomscreenname, a Straight Married Male

      For sex, you just need a few drops and you could slip into Fort Knox, seriously!

      It claims it would work underwater and I'm certain it does as it doesn't wash off easily and stays on you until you take it off.

      It's great for manual use on both of you as it gives you an almost friction free contact with whatever you touch.

      It gets in to fabric - it's like oil - so watch your sheets and clothes.

      It warms up easily (in fact it never feels cold as you use so little.)

      Let's put it this way, it got used on an engineering project at a school as it was the only thing that did not wear off the wheel bearings with friction and lasted all day (it was a last resort and it worked, but I had to lie to the kids about what it was.)

      If it works on go-carts, it must work on you pretty well too. I guess what I'm saying is that it makes any ride smooth!

      As long as you don't want Tingle, fragranced or flavoured (okay, or quick to wash off), you will need no other lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Warm, lasts, cheap (considering usage), feels fantastic manually
      Cons
      Bit difficult to remove, but soap and warm water does the trick
      Bottom line
      I've never looked for another lube.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This stuff is great

      Reviewed: August 18, 2009 by gazz25

      This stuff is absolutely amazing. When I first tried it, I thought that it would dry up like a lot of lubes - however, I was so wrong. It lasts for ages and you only need a small amount as it spreads really well.

      If you feel that you need more all you have to do is add a little bit of water and you are away again as it is silicone-based. As it is silicone-based it's very slippy so don't spill it or you will be cleaning it up for a while - and be careful as you could slip on it yourself.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very nice feeling and is not sticky
      Cons
      Very slippy if spilled on tiles or laminated flooring
      Bottom line
      Great product. One of my favourite lubes
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main ID Millennium Silicone Lubricant 4.4 fl oz page