1. Reviews Page 1 - Bullfighter's Penis Pump

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars44 reviews

      Now
      $24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 44330.

      1. Bullfighter's Penis Pump

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bullfighter's Penis Pump 44 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2045%
      4 star
      1943%
      3 star
      37%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Bullfighter's Penis Pump
      2. Bullfighter's Penis Pump

        Now
        $24.99

    1. Orgasmic

      Reviewed: December 14, 2017 by Rhys97Gay, a Gay Single Male

      Suction on this product is amazing.

      Almost double my length

      The pleasure is not overpowered, so it doesn't hurt But by good can you get a great orgasm just by pumping yourself with this toy

      Yes I did cum inside this product. Best time using it while I was on all fours using one of Lovehoneys 6 inch Realistic Suction Cup dildos and by god these both together. Wowser

      Snatch this toy up while you can.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction. Tenfold orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: August 9, 2015 by silva-star

      Perfect product. Buy buy buy. It has a great suction but could be slightly bigger. I highly recommend this 5 star product.

      I am a very happy buyer and would buy from this site again and again. I recommend others to buy. The quality and secret packaging is great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It has great suction.
      Cons
      The size.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh what fun

      Reviewed: April 14, 2015 by DirtyTwosome, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend and I had never used a cock pump before and we were excited to try one out.

      When we used it for the first time, I lubed his cock and put the pump on his cock. This was exciting for us both. I placed my finger over the hole and began pumping his cock. Instantly the pleasure written all over his face said to me that the pump was very pleasing and had very good suction.

      This toy is now regularly used, we loved it. I enjoyed pumping his cock so it touches the top and realizing it and pumping again. I love to watch it grow. (And so does he.) However, I would say be careful as my boyfriend did become sore from over using the pump. But it was all good fun and he said it felt so nice.

      He would recommend this to all men, due to the pure satisfaction it provides. I agree, it's great watching his cock grow. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Haven't really got anything bad to say about this product.
      Bottom line
      Bloody brilliant, we love it. Definitely recommend.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pump it up

      Reviewed: April 20, 2014 by TallDaz69, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this after reading reviews.

      I tried this that night. Oh boy, it does make my girth fatten and grow a bit longer. I entered into my girlfriend and she loves it.

      I would recommend this product to my mates. Well worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Make my girth fatten. Increase in length.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Stay hard longer.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good

      Reviewed: April 12, 2014 by chris-91

      I bought this toy a couple months ago, and it is worth the money.

      The pump is a bit hard to use, but once you get going it is fine.

      Works very well and does what it says.

      Overall, very pleased and I would recommend it to anybody who wants to try this product.

      Well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The pump handle is a bit stiff, but once you get going it's fine.
      Bottom line
      Very good. Would buy again, and recommend to anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Product

      Reviewed: March 19, 2014 by barberpaul

      I bought this product to help with poor blood flow due to having high blood pressure being on on medication. And it really helps. It's a great product. Easy to use and clean afterwards. My wife even had a go pumping it for me. I think it turned her on.

      Only downside: it can bruise quiet easily if pumped too much or is left on for long a time. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and clean
      Cons
      Could have been a inch or two longer.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun foreplay addition

      Reviewed: October 13, 2013 by SCLovers, a Straight Married Male

      I thought I would try the pump after reading some reviews and when delivered. I found it to be well made and very simple to use.

      I applied some lube and tried it myself before letting my OH know and was pleased with the results. My penis felt harder and more sensitive after using it. The best thing though was that this didn't shorten the duration of our lovemaking. If anything it prolonged it.

      One night my OH discovered it during a play session where she had tied me up and teased me with it for what seemed like hours pumping it up then releasing the pressure. Each time I became harder and more sensitive and we had a truly mind-blowing session afterwards.

      The only drawback, as mentioned before, is if used for extended periods of time or incorrectly it can cause bruising or swelling but this usually only lasts temporarily.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to use, added sensitivity, price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good toy for use on your own or with your OH.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: April 20, 2012 by chezza & ian

      So easy to use, instant results and a very pleasurable experience using it.

      My partner and I had the most amazing sex and the result lasted for ages, giving us both maximum pleasure and orgasms.

      Very easy to clean with no fiddly bits.

      Just the right size and very lightweight. Not only does it add to the length but the girth too.

      A definite must have piece of equipment to enhance your sex life in many ways.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Can't stop using it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This was a pleasant surprise

      Reviewed: December 22, 2011 by chriscamo

      Okay, so this may not be the type of item for a long-lasting effect but I tell you, after 10 minutes of using this think my penis turned in to the Hulk. Very impressed ha...

      The suction entrance was easy with a little lube and easy to insert yourself.

      The suction was very intense and powerful, even from limp to hulkanized it took me less than 2 seconds to get there.

      It's a fun product for that hulky look that will make your other halves eyes just brighten up... Just don't expect your penis to grow and stay there.

      Still early days so I could be jumping the gun! But we shall see.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great suction and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best buys I've had in a long time.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fireman's Pump

      Reviewed: October 29, 2007 by roland

      This was my first experience with penis pumps. Its simple to use and easy to understand what to do with it..

      Take some lube, lube the entrance, and there you go..

      I bought it as a part of my penis exercise gym setup (exercises+penis pump+herbal stuff,like maca extract,horny goatweed,L-argine and so on..)

      The first time tried pumping,I coud not,reach the top of the pump. I said to myself, 'the day I will reach top of it, I`ll be happy man.' After 3 months of exercises,I went from 18cm to 19cm in permanent size and am now looking for a bigger(longer)pump to continue my stuff.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, easy to clean
      Cons
      Nothing at all
      Bottom line
      Great for pumping rookies
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pump me silly

      Reviewed: February 27, 2017 by Taylorjones

      I was always a bit skeptical about the idea of using a pump; seemed a bit dodgy to me, felt like something was bound to go wrong.

      I bought this one just out of curiosity as it was cheap and if I didn't like it, it wasn't the end of the world.

      I ended up getting really excited in anticipation of its arrival and tried it out as soon as I got it.

      I was actually very surprised. It's comfortable, fits well, the suction feels amazing and there's nothing quite like it. My girls even said that my cock feels harder since using it and that's a huge plus. :)

      Just buy it. It works and it feels freaking great.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of the pressure.
      Cons
      Can't see what the pressure is (like the measurement).
      Bottom line
      Pretty dope.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An Excellent Product

      Reviewed: June 1, 2016 by SassySex, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I am very happy with this product.

      I would highly recommend this product to any man that would wish to extend the size of their penis.

      This product has a comfortable fit when in use and shows good results after just a few uses.

      Only downside is it could be a little bit longer.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and a comfortable fit.
      Cons
      Could have been slightly longer in size.
      Bottom line
      A very good product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Improvement

      Reviewed: August 20, 2015 by rastaa

      The penis pump is really easy to use and has great results.Keeps you hard as long as you need, good investment.

      Greatly increases the sexual drive in the bedroom and induces intense organs.

      I strongly recommend this to anyone who wants to spice up their sex life without having to go far.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The long-lasting affect.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Recommend for great Intense pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: April 30, 2015 by bguttridge, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is good for first time use, if you have never used a penis pump before. You will get good results, if used every day.

      It is very easy to use!

      I was scared when I ordered a penis pump, but it's really great and easy to use!

      It is a nice pleasure, as well as increasing your penis size slowly.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Doesn't hide well.
      Bottom line
      Really good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pump-tastic

      Reviewed: January 27, 2014 by ...Still Having Fun..., a Straight Going Steady Female

      Brought this as a surprise for the mr as he had been looking into buying one to help with his confidence for size and stamina. Having read the other reviews I thought I'd try this one and I'm glad I did!

      As simple as it seems this really does do the job. It's simple to assemble and simple to use - just need a little lube to put the little fella in and you can pump away.

      It's fascinating watching it grow while he enjoys the sensation - apparently along the lines of feeling like oral sex.

      Overall he was happy I'd got this for him and I'm reaping the rewards of a new confident man!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple but effective.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good purchase, well worth adding to the collection. Good for use alone or together.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 44 | next
    Return to main Bullfighter's Penis Pump page