1. Reviews Page 1 - Cock Locker Inflatable Penis Butt Plug 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars47 reviews

      Now
      $39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 7323.

      1. Cock Locker Inflatable Penis Butt Plug 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cock Locker Inflatable Penis Butt Plug 6 Inch 47 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3370%
      4 star
      817%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      36%
      1. Cock Locker Inflatable Penis Butt Plug 6 Inch
      2. Cock Locker Inflatable Penis Butt Plug 6 Inch

        Now
        $39.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. One toy for all

      Reviewed: July 3, 2020 by Delboy1991, a Straight Engaged Female

      I always own the beige inflatable plus but always find it too big before inflating so wanted something smaller and more realistic so opted for this. It's safe to say I wasn't disappointed.

      Firstly you need to give it three or four pumps to inflate the plug to average size otherwise it just isn't firm enough to get it in. Its soft smooth silicone makes it perfect for use on front or the back and is ideal for any gender. Which is one of the reasons why I said it would fit all.

      Now because the plug is straight if you're looking to use it as a plug you're going to have to inflate it, otherwise, it slips straight back out because it has no neck.

      I managed to get up to 10 pumps before I got the huge full sensation feel, which was must more pleasurable than my previous plugs as you don't have to put up with the stretch beforehand to get it in. If you're looking for a toy for training then this probably isn't the right toy for you, however, if you're looking for the fullness without the pain then your in for a treat.

      I personally love a girthy toy, but even I have only managed to get up to 15 pumps without having to stop, and I've got a far lot more to go until it's at its maximum size. I love how you can adjust it each day to suit different pleasure. We have also tested it as part of DP and I must say it's very realistic. I didn't last very long, and nor did he!

      It's got a quick realise valve which is just like turning a screw, slightly noisy with the air escaping if letting it out fast but is a minor problem.

      Overall, I'm so glad I bought this. Don't let the measurement put you off thinking it's too big like I did. If you can handle an average cock, you can handle this let me tell you.

      I've managed to wear this for a long period of time. With normal plugs, I find that the chafe after a while but I had no problems with this one. Very comfortable and secure.

      I also used this to sleep with, although I know its highly unlikely it will get lost its put my mind as ease knowing that it's got some sort of 'cord ' if needed. And actually I was surprised as the naughty dreams I had so that in itself was amazing.

      Another plus is that this is good for fisting training for both front and back. You can take it as fast or as slow as you like to give either that full feeling. The sensation was amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So realistic, adjustable size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      2 in 1 for front and back.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly Great

      Reviewed: June 18, 2020 by LiamLad, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Been thinking about buying an inflatable toy for a while. Wasn't sure if it would be worth the money and end up in the drawer with the rest after a few weeks.

      What grabbed my attention with this particular inflatable was how thin it starts off and then how girthy it blows up too.

      This has to be my best purchase to date! I didn't know what to expect but wow how fun is it to use! I like toys you can pull in and out fast and this can handle it though it does feel it could potentially break if you're too hard. What was even more surprising was how fat I could handle it. Very shocked!

      The feel is great, no nasty smells, washes really well and doesn't feel like it could pop if you pump it too much, you feel a resistance when it's had enough air.

      Definitely give this a try you will really enjoy it and will be a toy you come back too time and time again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How girthy it goes!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, material is top quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge surprised

      Reviewed: March 24, 2020 by KJMA, a Gay Single Male

      This was my first inflatable toy. And honestly, I didn't have high hopes. I normally like hard toys that you can push in and out, in and out fast! Of course, something like this isn't best for that.

      But I was very surprised by how much I love this! It's nice to just have this in the ass and make it big. Push it out, empty it and start again. It has been a long time since toy made my ass feel full!

      Normally when I get a new bigger toy, couple first times are amazing but then the ass get used to them and I need a new toy again. Won't happen soon with this toy.

      The quality was also surprisingly good. Being pretty cheap toy I was expecting to get a pretty cheap toy, but this is actually a quality toy that probably will last.

      I don't have bad things to say about this. If you are looking for a big and/or inflatable toy, I recommend this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It gets big enough.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Quality toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best £27 I've ever spent

      Reviewed: January 24, 2020 by narayan

      I've had inflatable toys in the past, but nothing for a few years, so thought I'd treat myself.

      This toy is brilliant. I was looking for something that's not too long and without a solid core and this is exactly it.

      Once fully inserted with just the pipe hanging out of me, I can manage about 20 pumps before I push it all out. So far I've managed to keep it in for 45 mins. It's an amazing sensation and would recommend it to everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size is perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time

      Reviewed: January 4, 2020 by SweeRide81, a Straight Other Male

      Amazing toy!

      I've used some water-base lube at the beginning, but after a while I got great results with just petroleum jelly.

      I could adjust the girth of the toy by pumping.

      I didn't inflated to much, too extreme for me.

      Overall, usability is very good.

      Pros:

      Easy to use and insert. Easy to clean. Comfortable to use.

      Cons:

      None.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smoothness, adjustable girth, easy to use and clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I would highly recommend to men and women.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: January 3, 2020 by Bgary, a Straight Engaged Male

      This thing is amazing it literally made me cum just from the stretch.

      I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants that gape feeling without the all at once feeling of a big toy. I will for sure be buying a larger inflatable toy after my experience with this bad boy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and the size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First inflatable deeply satisfying

      Reviewed: November 4, 2019 by Couple that try new things, a Straight Going Steady Male

      So I bought this for both me and my other half. I have used some large butt plugs and wanted to try stretching her for even better orgasms. This did not disappoint.

      So as usual it arrived discreetly in the usual brown box, hidden in my safe place so I didn't have to open it up in front of people who didn't need to know what we get up to. The packaging wasn't anything exciting, just a plastic bag with the instructions... But I'm more interested in the thing inside.

      So I didn't want to shock her with the fact I had something that might be in the the fetish section.... Even though we are quite adventurous, we don't like to think we're too pervy... So the blindfold was used. It inflates nicely and not too big to be firm for insertion with a few pumps I could see the intrigue and excitement levels rise. Once pumped to a decent size, the bottom of the shaft stays a reasonable size whilst filling deep inside and pressing on the G-spot. The valve made it extremely easy to adjust the size to tease and keep her on edge before the big finish. Oh and it was big definitely something for everyone. Can't wait for my turn.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and ease of use not intimidating.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible feeling, easy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best inflatable toy I've tried

      Reviewed: September 18, 2019 by Skittle68, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I like that this is great for ass or pussy, and that it has no core. The rubber is nice and thick, unlike some I’ve tried that felt like a balloon.

      I’m always afraid those ones are going to pop. This one also holds its shape better than the thin, balloon-like ones.

      The fact that it’s fully insertable, unlike some of the longer ones designed for vaginas, makes it great for DP.

      I like to give my partner control of the pump, so he can make it as tight on his cock as he likes. Definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, seems durable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great training toy

      Reviewed: November 29, 2018 by Southuk3, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Bought this to try to make anal sex more enjoyable. What can I say other than amazing. Love the stretch this gives me.

      Bought a large butt plug, which was a mistake, but this has made it possible to use it after only a few weeks of training. Next step fisting lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and totally controllable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for your anal journey.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind blowing

      Reviewed: July 29, 2018 by Dan1897, a Straight Engaged Male

      Brilliant product Lovehoney!

      First time using a inflatable dildo on myself and partner and it definitely won’t be my last.

      This product has given both me and my partner incredible orgasms.

      Very easy to use, just a couple of pumps, plenty of lube and away you go. It’s so much fun, giving my partner control of the pump. I’m pretty sure she’s pumped it up to its max and I’ve never had an orgasm like it.

      It’s been so good that there’s now been talk of purchasing the 10” one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Inflatable penis butt plug

      Reviewed: June 24, 2018 by fingersice

      Love the plug, great feeling inside as I inflate to as large as possible, which is big inside indeed, then slowly pull out inflated. The sensation is fantastic as I pull it out inflated to the max.

      Perfect for stretching if you like fisting or just the internal sensation alone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for preparing for bigger things.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best ever

      Reviewed: June 2, 2018 by Stovkings, a Straight Married Male

      Once my parcel arrived my heart was already racing. I needed to be on my own to try this magnificent beast.

      My husband was out on Saturday for the day. I took my time to get myself ready for the magnificent beast. My intention was to do my housework with my new found friend inside me. I pumped to ten and the feeling took over. Wow wow.

      I voice inside saying you want to go further don't you, and I did. I took over me, very little housework but oh I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it took over me.
      Cons
      I need it in me more.
      Bottom line
      For me better than the real thing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fulfilling

      Reviewed: April 22, 2018 by Ghaalskol

      I have used this over and over now for quite some time. It has helped me achieve such intense climaxes.

      Easily enters but a pump or two makes it a good entry size and a bit more rigid, so great to continue to pump as time passes on.

      As it grows the pleasure is so much more intense. I'm sure I've not made it to its full size, but the sizes it's got to have certainly not been in any way disappointing.

      When used with my partner she was instantly in love with it, it was a great experience for us both as I could also feel her pleasure as it grew.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy fit.
      Cons
      Tubing sometime won't pump if sat flat on it.
      Bottom line
      A favourite.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One word: Amazing

      Reviewed: April 10, 2018 by Adan, a Gay Going Steady Male

      The best sex toy I own to date. The pump is perfect. It makes anal so much easier and pleasureful.

      My partner loves using it on me too. You have to pump it up a bit before you can enter it, but it has no problem going in and it’s not too big to start with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: February 14, 2018 by Scruffyruffian, a Straight Married Male

      Three little words... Oh My God. This toy is epic. A LOT of fun has been had with this already!

      This is actually our first inflatable dildo. (I know, it's quite large for a first try... But go hard, or go home). Firstly, this is genuinely quite a large toy, so make sure you're up for the challenge!

      It's a nice smooth texture, so easy to lube up. It has a decent pump length for solo or dual play. Quick pump action, quick release (for when you're that little bit too ambitious). Odourless. But mainly... Fun!

      We use this both anally and vaginally on both me and my wife. Personally, I'm working up a tolerance for my wife to be able to peg me and this really does help! Easy to insert and successful in opening me up.

      And my wife likes serious girth (much to my pleasure) and a good stretch. So I get to slide this into her and pump away to my heart's content or until she can't take anymore and then pull it out of her inflated... Orgasms galore!

      Again, I must impress... This pump's up to be a seriously big toy. Lube up, have fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A successful bit of kit!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 47 | next
    Return to main Cock Locker Inflatable Penis Butt Plug 6 Inch page