1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Unisex Vac-U-Lock Ultra Harness Kit with 6 Inch Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Now
      $64.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 650 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 735.

      1. Doc Johnson Unisex Vac-U-Lock Ultra Harness Kit with 6 Inch Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Unisex Vac-U-Lock Ultra Harness Kit with 6 Inch Dildo 12 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      975%
      4 star
      217%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      18%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Doc Johnson Unisex Vac-U-Lock Ultra Harness Kit with 6 Inch Dildo
      2. Doc Johnson Unisex Vac-U-Lock Ultra Harness Kit with 6 Inch Dildo

        Now
        $64.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Oh My Word!!

      Reviewed: April 2, 2017 by Purple__Haze, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Well... what can I say. I was a strap-on virgin until I met my girlfriend and always wanted to try one.

      The Vac-U-Lock Ultra did not disappoint. She found it easy to put on and comfortable to wear and use. The 6in dildo is a perfect size and felt amazing when being controlled by my girlfriend, especially when being taken from behind!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on, comfortable to wear, feels amazing having my girlfriend in control.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product... one of our favourites!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing strap-on

      Reviewed: April 22, 2016 by michaelabradford, a Bisexual Single Female

      Well, I am sat here trying to think of something bad to say about this product but I am struggling!

      It fits really well and is comfortable and easy to use. I love the fact all Vac-U-Lock products fit it so you can swap and change the sizes.

      It is just the perfect strap-on for everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners or expert strap-on users.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Strap-On

      Reviewed: September 7, 2015 by JG23, a Straight Engaged Male

      If you want a strap on then this is the one.

      I'm a 25 year old male and me and my partner love anal play. We have used all kinds of toys etc but this is the one.

      The size can look a little big when opened, but trust me it feels incredible! I know my partner has been using it on herself as well, so it must be good. I think she is a little jealous of my new toy!

      It also looks really hot on my partner, all round brilliant item. Don't think about it, just buy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Anyone who like anal needs this.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Amazing

      Reviewed: August 22, 2014 by keebry38

      If you're looking to buy a strap-on, look no further! This Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Ultra Harness is fantastic!

      I was shocked by the realistic look and feel of the dildo. I couldn't wait to put it on!! And I didn't! :P

      It was very easy to put on. Slips on the same as your under garments! Tighten the straps to size, attach dildo and you're ready to go!

      With the use of plenty of your favourite lube, and you will not be disappointed! My boyfriend quivered in pleasure after I used this on him! This definitely is a keeper!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use!
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Great product! Must have!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my, what an experience

      Reviewed: March 25, 2014 by Lipslikesugar, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this yesterday and at 18 minutes past 8 it arrived this morning. Couldn't wait to rip it open... without my boyfriend seeing as I was to be tying him and blindfolding him so he was in for a total surprise!

      What I first noticed was the touch and how realistic it felt and looked, which helped with the turn-on. It was easy to put on and even felt sexy when lubing up.

      Well, what a surprise too. Only last week he mentioned about me buying a strap-on and to be honest the thought quite excited me. So, here we now are, me turned on, my BF tied up and blindfolded. The idea was, as we've only had finger play, that it was just a gentle initial feel around to get use to it as, looking at the size of it, I didn't imagine it would go in.

      But with plenty of lube, boy it did and boy did he love it. It wasn't long before I was thrusting it in and out him on all fours and me behind, and god did it feel sexy. I was so turned on, and so was he. Have never experienced anything like it. The length, the girth, the feel, everything about it was amazing. My boyfriend was so turned on that he had to masturbate after a while of me thrusting him, and he said the orgasm was so intense.

      We are definitely using this baby again.

      Thanks Lovehoney. Our lovemaking has taken on way new heights that are out of this world. And we are still open to way more options!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An out of this world experience.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strap-ons

      Reviewed: September 2, 2013 by HazelJayne, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I purchased the 6 inch strap on harness, as me and my male partner wanted to experiment with dominating each other.

      Simply step into the harness and adjust the straps to fit comfortably, with or without clothing.

      You feel sexy and empowered with this lifelike dildo.

      Use with 'Durex Play Tingle Personal Lubricant' smothered on the dildo and orifices, then play all you desire.

      I used this product on my partner and he could not get enough! The rubbery dildo is flexible and has a soft realistic feel that makes the best intense sexual pleasure, both my partner and I have had thus far with a dildo. Yes I used it on myself also, as he loved it so much.

      There are a variety of dildo sizes. I believe this is a good size to start off with, especially if you are using this type of toy on your partner for the first time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic look and feel of material.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect! My partner and I have never orgasmed so much! 10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Put him on the receiving end

      Reviewed: July 3, 2007 by makokha13

      This is one heck of a fabulous toy. It is so exciting to turn the tables for a change, and we have had some great fun with this product.

      The harness is firm and easily adjustable, while the dildo is just huge!

      Intimidate your man and get one today!!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exciting change from the normal way of things.
      Cons
      Well, it is awesomely big and is very scary the first few times. We ended up buying a smaller Doc Johnson dildo to use with the harness.
      Bottom line
      Scary, Exciting, Fabulous!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works great, just a few minor setbacks

      Reviewed: November 28, 2016 by Carl Handz, a Straight Engaged Male

      I love this product. I'm a FtM and have been looking for a realistic strap-on for a while. My girlfriend isn't a fan of the O-Ring, so this makes it a lot more comfortable for her. The only draw back is the harness.

      I have to wear it relatively high on my hips, which makes it feel a little funky. It's fairly loose at the site where the Vac-U-Lock attaches, so it makes the dildo sag a bit (it has a good amount of weight to it) and the buckles to tighten it are very touchy.

      Takes me about 15 minutes just to get it perfectly tightened and situated. Once we get going though, I tend to forget it. It's very stiff and heavy so it doesn't feel like it is able to tear easily or if at all in that sense. The Lock holds on to it really well. I would give it a full 5 stars, but the harness really is a bummer.

      It arrived very early. I ordered it and it was here in two days, which is a shock since I'm in the US and it's coming from the UK. Great business. Definitely will Lovehoney be my go-to for business in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic, helps with dysphoria, no O-ring pain.
      Cons
      Harness is too loose and awkward.
      Bottom line
      Great product, just a little set back with the harness.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Step up from a beginners toy

      Reviewed: February 17, 2015 by johnny007, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I've been wanting to have my girlfriend try a strap-on on me for some time, after lots of anal play with assorted toys and dildos, so I was rather excited when this arrived the day after ordering - until I opened the box!

      This toy was a lot bigger than anything we had tried before and I was filled with some trepidation.

      After a couple of glasses of wine and her warming me up with a smaller toy first, we gave it a go with lots of lube.

      It was surprisingly soft and quite comfortable as we started, and after a moment of a sharp intake of breath, it was in. Although felt much bigger than anything previously used, it felt simply amazing.

      The softness made it far more comfortable than I thought possible, but it hit all the right spots for an amazing anal experience.

      I would definitely recommend and can't wait to try it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Softness and size.
      Cons
      Nothing as yet.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for a step-up from beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal for first timers

      Reviewed: June 6, 2008 by Abhappybunny

      Bought this for my partner this week. She was a little worried by the thickness, but when lubricated it worked a treat. I came in a few minutes - fantastic product! I can't wait for the next time...and neither can she !!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A great starter if you are novices at this type of toy..
      Cons
      Nothing at all ( apart from underwear draw smelling strongly of latex!!)
      Bottom line
      Superb item..thanks Doc Johnson
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doc Johnson Unisex Vac-U-Lock Ultra Harness Kit with 6 Inch Dildo review

      Reviewed: October 21, 2005 by shazzy

      Used it on my ex..... almost killed him bless him!! Looking to try it on another female to really test it out!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Could be better

      Reviewed: October 20, 2017 by Sophie1990, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This product when first buying I thought would be amazing.

      I would definitely say it’s more suited for a male to wear, as its slightly uncomfortable for a woman.

      I find it too large harness wise an feel just for this purpose it should be a male harness not unisex.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Actual dildo was nice size an enjoyable
      Cons
      Harness to big for a woman to wear
      Bottom line
      Good for a male not for a girl
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes