1. Reviews Page 1 - Fetish Fantasy Double Lock Police Handcuffs

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars26 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fetish Fantasy Double Lock Police Handcuffs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fetish Fantasy Double Lock Police Handcuffs 26 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2181%
      4 star
      312%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fetish Fantasy Double Lock Police Handcuffs
      2. Fetish Fantasy Double Lock Police Handcuffs

        Now
        $39.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. The Real Deal

      Reviewed: August 31, 2016 by StevenS, a Straight Married Male

      There is no escaping these handcuffs!

      My wife and I bought these since our old material-based cuffs were too easy to escape from. There's no chance of escaping from these ones!

      As soon as you see the packaging you know that these are quality and won't break, so don't lose the keys!

      Performance-wise, is what you would expect from handcuffs, so nothing much to mention there.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Robustness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The real thing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong, sexy and amazing value for money

      Reviewed: March 21, 2016 by JJE, a Straight Single Male

      Bottom-line: these handcuffs are a must buy!

      As always with Lovehoney, these handcuffs arrived in discreet packaging, which is good seeing as they went through a university mail room.

      Before owning these particular handcuffs, me and the SO had another pair with a safety latch, and although these were fun they often came undone.Sso together we decided to go for these due to the lack of safety latch.

      So, when these arrived I couldn't wait to see them, so I straight away removed them from the Lovehoney box to see the non-tacky handcuff packaging. When I picked the box up it was apparent that these were the real deal, just down to the weight of them. I removed them from the package and wasn't disappointed. The metal was cold to the touch and very heavy.

      I had to wait a week before trying them out due to not living with my SO, but it was well worth the wait. These held my SO very well, even against as much resistance as she could muster. The lack of the safety latch from the other handcuffs made this so much hotter, for both her and me, due to us both knowing I had total control from that moment forward.

      Once our escapade was over the handcuffs were taken off. Some red lines were visible (good thing for us) and stayed for around a day.

      My SO said she loved them, however, she couldn't move in certain directions with them on due to them being quite thick and it hurting too much.

      Having two keys is a great bonus for peace of mind, because the keys can be quite small and easy to lose so it is essential to keep the spare key in a safe place.

      If you are looking for the next step up in handcuffs, I would strongly advise buying this pair!

      They may not be perfect for beginners due to the lack of safety latch, but if it's known that both parties will enjoy it I see no problem in buying these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong. Heavy. Two keys are essential. Very hot!
      Cons
      Nothing, but may not be suitable for beginners.
      Bottom line
      Perfect handcuffs for people who enjoy sub-dom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. High quality is worth paying for

      Reviewed: March 9, 2016 by Tracey & Paul, a Straight Married Female

      We have two sets of these. We usually use our under bed restraint system, but, for spur of the moment where you go from playing to wanting to restrain your partner fast, these are a must in the drawer.

      They are strong, and unlike cheaper cuffs they won't break in the throws of passion.

      I like to handcuff my partner to the bedposts and take control, knowing that the only way he will get free is when I release him.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cuff lock prevents over tightening during play.
      Cons
      There were no dislikes. This product is perfect.
      Bottom line
      Amazing quick bondage solution you can take anywhere.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing pair of handcuffs, there’s no escape

      Reviewed: December 2, 2015 by robk92, a Straight Single Male

      So, I ordered two pairs of these, one for each hand.

      Had previously bought the cheaper £5.00 ones but for the extra money you pay these are so worth it.

      Me and my girlfriend use these all the time. I would highly recommend these to anybody over the cheaper ones.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of not being able to get out.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing feeling of not being in control.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tough cuffs

      Reviewed: November 1, 2015 by Rg123, a Straight Married Male

      These cuffs are the real deal. In the past I've owned many handcuffs, and they never live up to expectations.

      These handcuffs are really well made, they have a really good weight to them. There is no safety catch on these cuffs, so once you're in them, if you don't have the key, you are going to be in trouble!

      Me and my partner use these on a regular basis, they have never let us down, and they are a must for anyone into bedroom fun and bondage!

      I would highly recommend these. They are well worth the extra money as they will, with care, last you a lifetime.

      There is no better feeling than being tied with these knowing that unless you partner lets you out, you're going nowhere! Once they click shut there is no escape!

      I would highly recommend these cuffs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality feel... knowing there is no escape!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-purchase! They are well made and very strong!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: April 30, 2015 by 21, almost always naked

      I'm writing this review, having just been released from these by my girlfriend, and my god, they're good!

      I finally bought professional police double locking cuffs because of the frustration of our other cuffs continuing to break under our excessive use. It was worth it!

      Upon contact with your wrist, the cuff swoops around your hand and locks straight away back into the ratchet. I've always wanted a pair of cuffs that do this!

      The weight of them is superb. They are very heavy for what is actually a small toy, but we love that! The cold steel feeling on your wrists cannot be beaten, not even by our most expensive pair of locking leather cuffs.

      These would not look out of place on a club bouncer or police officer. The double locking mechanism is great as it stops the cuffs from getting tighter around your wrists (we find this helps during rougher sex sessions!).

      The fact there is no quick release button makes us instantly hot too. There's no quick way out, so don't get on the wrong side of your OH. Then again... why not? ;)

      I cannot wait for my girlfriend to slap these on me behind my back again and have her way with me, which is actually about now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of no escape through a safety catch.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, best toy we've bought in ages.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So strong

      Reviewed: February 28, 2015 by 05barclay, a Straight Engaged Male

      An absolutely amazing pair of handcuffs. Realistic strength and weight. Unlike most you can pull on the chain with a lot and it will not break (we've tried).

      Once they're closed and tight there really is no getting out of them without the key.

      They are a perfect addition to any bedroom. A must-have in my book.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the strength and realism.
      Cons
      There perfect.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for anyone's bedroom collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lockdown

      Reviewed: February 1, 2014 by old-1

      This is the ultimate lock up toy. There is no way out - complete surrender.

      Easy action, just be sure you didn't loose a key as we did last week, we're down to one now the other must still be in the bedroom.

      Anyway I think she knows where they are - or it's the fire brigade!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's just so secure.
      Cons
      Are any handcuffs comfortable? That's the fun.
      Bottom line
      Inescapable. There could be trouble ahead.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Police Grade Handcuffs

      Reviewed: August 18, 2013 by MadameCymraeg, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      After going through (as in breaking) countless different bondage cuffs and fluffy handcuff sets. I decided to finally take the plunge and invest in a proper pair of handcuffs.

      The price tag is pretty high for what is seemingly just another pair of metal cuffs, but they are well worth the money. You can feel the weight of them straight away. Built solidly, these are brilliant! I can honestly say I doubt either myself or my OH would ever escape these!

      Of course since they are metal they are not the most comfortable things at times, but it's a worthy trade off knowing you can put up a bit of a fight whilst cuffed and they won't break.

      They also come with a set of two keys which is handy, just make sure to be careful with them as they are quite small.

      So far I've been handcuffed and so as my OH, we've handcuffed each other to things and the only worry is that we will break whatever we're cuffed to!

      They are a fantastic addition to our slowly growing bondage collection. Would definitely recommend for those looking for something a bit stronger to add to restraint play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sturdiness.
      Cons
      The keys look a bit flimsy.
      Bottom line
      Strong enough to keep anyone restrained!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heavy Duty Handcuffs

      Reviewed: May 9, 2012 by jembob

      If you're looking for heavy duty, police style handcuffs, these are great! They're not the most comfortable on the old wrists but they're naughty and fun.

      It's very handy they come with two keys, just in case as you literally would need to be cut out by a fireman if you lost the keys! Who doesn't love being totally helpless or totally in control?

      They're great to use to get you really going! Just brilliant really.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very heavy duty and strong.
      Cons
      A little bit scary how strong at first!
      Bottom line
      Naughty and great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She feels helpless

      Reviewed: December 20, 2009 by claire21

      Me and my girlfriend were looking for a more durable pair of handcuffs, and now we've found them.

      She is an hourglass shape, so when I am handcuffed behind her back her hips make it impossible to slip over her bum. She says she feels helpless, which adds to the excitement. They fit the wrists well, and it's impossible to slip out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They're unbreakable.
      Cons
      You can't slip out of them.
      Bottom line
      Great for foreplay.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: February 3, 2009 by emmas-slave

      There's nothing sexier than the feeling of being totally helpless, and these 100% secure handcuffs give you that. The sensation of cold metal against skin reinforces that you're the prisoner, and their strength means there's no way you're going anywhere without your master's or mistress' permission.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Security
      Cons
      Nothing to comment on
      Bottom line
      Kinky, leaves you totally vulnerable
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally, some actual cuffs

      Reviewed: January 3, 2017 by DeusRapture, a Bisexual Single Male

      These are some high-quality hard steel cuffs that don't bend or flex from slight movement, they are the real deal. They can be double locked stopping them from over tightening or being undone quickly.

      With no quick release you need to have the keys to undo them so I suggest keeping them handy, or not if you want your playmate to be left in anticipation for what comes next.

      They are an essential piece of kit for anyone who enjoys being locked up or role-playing.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are actual metal and they are not a toy, hard and solid.
      Cons
      If you can't find the key you might end up trapped for a while.
      Bottom line
      Excellent cuffs that really aren't a toy, just keep the keys handy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent sturdy handcuffs

      Reviewed: January 1, 2016 by Glyn, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These handcuffs are very strong and sturdy. They won't break however hard you struggle!

      This was a real plus as far as I was concerned, as cheaper cuffs I've bought in the past have broken. I also love the fact that there's so safety unlocking mechanism - you have to use the key.

      So as long as you're careful and keep the key safe, when you use these cuffs either you or your partner is well and truly trapped until you let them free, a real-turn on for both me and my partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Solid, well made, no safety lock - you have to use the key.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Expensive but worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great item

      Reviewed: September 1, 2015 by zombifiedguy, a Bisexual Single Male

      After much thought, I decided to buy these cuffs.

      I was quite surprised that the cuffs are actually smaller then the other police cuffs I have. This was a good thing for me as I have very slim wrists and didn't have to tighten them much to fit me comfortably and securely.

      They are surprisingly heavy, which can be good as a constant reminder that they are there. They seem sturdy and able to take a lot of strain, which shows their quality.

      The double locks were a bit stiff at first, but became easier with use.

      I feel I must say that the keys will not fit any other cuffs and vice versa, so be very careful not to lose both of the supplied keys or it will be costly.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy quality but simple and effective.
      Cons
      Deceptively smaller size then my standard police cuffs, which wasn't obvious until used.
      Bottom line
      Very good quality item, well worth the money in my opinion.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 26 | next
    Return to main Fetish Fantasy Double Lock Police Handcuffs page