1. Reviews Page 1 - Si Novelties Medium Penis Butt Plug 5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars67 reviews

      Now
      $16.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 8582.

      1. Si Novelties Medium Penis Butt Plug 5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Si Novelties Medium Penis Butt Plug 5 Inch 67 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5278%
      4 star
      1015%
      3 star
      34%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Si Novelties Medium Penis Butt Plug 5 Inch
      2. Si Novelties Medium Penis Butt Plug 5 Inch

        Now
        $16.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Nice size, great for beginners

      Reviewed: August 7, 2020 by AmericanMan, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my first anal plug and I couldn’t have been more pleased with the price and quality of this toy.

      I was a little nervous that it would be too big, but after a little preparation, it actually left me wanting more. An orgasm with a butt plug is more intense than just manual hand masturbation. I include this toy into my masturbation sessions about once a week.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size, price, and design.
      Cons
      Could’ve been a little girthier.
      Bottom line
      Great buy at a great price for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite butt plug

      Reviewed: July 20, 2020 by mikeormick

      I've had this butt plug for about 4 years.

      When I first bought it I hadn't had toys (or penis for the matter) inside me for a number of years (I was the top in my previous relationship and stupidly thought this meant I wasn't allowed pleasure from my bum!), so thought this would be great to get started with.

      Rather naively, I thought it would slip inside me easily as it didn't look too big, but I was very wrong! I used plenty of lube and tried to relax as much as possible. Eventually I managed to get the tip inside me. I wouldn't say it felt painful. In fact the sensation was very pleasurable. It felt very much like having a real penis inside me, that feeling of pleasure once the head is inside (always the most challenging bit) and the shaft slowly going deeper. I could feel myself stretching around the tip, and felt every vain and contour as it slipped in deeper.

      About half way in the plug flares out to it's thickest point and it feels amazing as I stretch to accommodate the extra girth then tighten around it. At this point the rest of the plug quickly disappears inside me - a very pleasurable sensation indeed! I love that the base tapers in so much so once this plug is in it stays in.

      Four years later this is my go-to plug either as a starting point before moving on to something bigger or even if I just fancy a quick wank with something inside me. I've even had it inside me when having sex with my partner, which feels amazing and (apparently) made me penis feel harder and larger that it ever has before!

      I love this plug so much that I want to buy it in the bigger size when it's back in stock.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size and shape, feels realistic. Still very pleasurable after 4 years regular use.
      Cons
      Nothing, love it!
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners if patient and you take your time, highly recommended.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Love

      Reviewed: June 12, 2020 by _Its Okay

      I've had this butt plug for over 2 years now and I say with great confidence this is my go-to butt plug.

      Not too big, not too small, but so perfect that I will sometimes just put it in for the pleasure of how perfect it is.

      I've had hundreds of orgasms with this in me and I think I'll be having hundreds more. The product is a little hard but very smooth and perfect to look at. It's perfect for any beginners to anal or prostate play and will make you feel like anything is possible.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size. The pleasure and the smoothness.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Butt plug for life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands-free

      Reviewed: September 4, 2019 by LillyBug17, a Straight Married Female

      I brought this after working my way up in sizes for a bit of fun with my husband. It’s brilliantly life-like and feels amazing.

      The veins give it a sense of realism and the curved tip slides in gently. The suction cup is great for hands-free play, especially in the shower! With this toy, I reached new heights of anal orgasm and made me feel so full!

      I would highly recommend this toy for a bit of anal play with your partner or even on your own!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction cup. Felling full. Realistic features and feel.
      Cons
      How hairs stick to it - make sure it’s clean before use!
      Bottom line
      Amazing, full and realistic feeling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My anal warm up

      Reviewed: December 30, 2018 by Speedygonezarly, a Straight Single Male

      This toy I personally find is my perfect anal warm-up toy. Due to the shape. Nice tapered head and then narrowing shaft.

      It’s extremely comfortable to wear for long periods of time. I also own the large size but it’s just a tiny bit to long for longer periods of time. The medium is perfect. Couldn’t recommend this enough to try.

      If they made this with more girth, but the same length it would be amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size is perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect size. Feels great.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic butt plug

      Reviewed: October 17, 2017 by Jackiebrendan, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am advanced at anal stimulation. And this plug provides natural pulsing.

      With lots of good water-based anal lube, I have found once in place fully relaxed, bent over something like a couch with your bottom up or a pillow on your bed, you will find your full anal muscle pushing and pulling the cock plug... It's pumping you...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and easy to insert. With great texture.
      Cons
      Perfect product. No cons.
      Bottom line
      If you are into anal stimulation this cock plug is absolutely amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal butt plug

      Reviewed: February 12, 2017 by Readymadealex, a Straight Married Male

      Realistic looking anal butt plug.

      Very good, flesh-coloured with veins to resemble a real penis. 5 inches long with flared base. Great for using alone or play with a partner.

      Can be used as a normal dildo. Also not just for anal play.

      We have named him Eduardo and he's happy in our toy collection

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My wife liked the size and the feel.
      Cons
      No dislikes.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful addition to collection

      Reviewed: December 4, 2016 by tmans-mama, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this on a whim while browsing the site out of boredom. So this was my first 'realistic' cock looking butt plug. And I have to say I'm impressed.

      Packaging was discreet and delivered quickly as usual. The packaging for the toy is simple and basic, all you need really. On taking this toy out of the packaging it's not the most beautiful sex toy ever, but I couldn't help but notice the smooth skin like feel, it's fantastic and feels a good weight and size in your hand.

      I was slightly intimidated by the size, I have a larger plug than this one but I must be in the right mood to use it. This one however, is like a dream! So sensual and easy to slip in and out, filling, but not too filling. Just right. And oh, this baby's gonna get used all lot! Phew! Exceptionally good sensations and the base does not get in the way of your partner (if you like a bit of DP) like some other butt plugs. Easy to clean too.

      All in all, a great buy! I'm considering the larger one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's soft feel, weight and size.
      Cons
      Nothing, it feels great!
      Bottom line
      Great toy, fantastic sensations, nice weight and size, easy to clean.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite

      Reviewed: August 28, 2016 by Meet Me Under The Stars, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is my first ever anal toy, and I love it.

      I cannot believe I have only just discovered anal play. It fits perfectly and is just right for me. I love the lifelike feeling and the softness of the material.

      Am hoping soon that I will be able to take my husband's cock. This is proving to be a good toy to practice with before trying my husband!

      I love using this for solo play, but it's even better when my husband is sliding this toy in and out of my bum and I am using my little rabbit clit vibrator. Never had an orgasm so intense before.

      So glad that I took the plunge in anal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lifelike feeling.
      Cons
      Wish it could have a handle on to use to slide in and out.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for people just starting out in anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy yet

      Reviewed: July 25, 2016 by oldertoyfun

      I purchased this toy after enjoying a starter anal toy and thought I could go straight up to a much larger toy. Shame I couldn't. But as a build towards that larger toy, I purchased this toy and I have to say it's amazing.

      For me and my start in anal play this is amazing and my favourite toy by far, and after a few goes with it I've now managed to relax more, so now I can use the suction cup and ride it more.

      The feeling of it inside is amazing. A very pronounced head so you can feel it slipping inside and a good feeling of fullness.

      Just remember plenty of lube.

      Hope you all enjoy as much as me. X

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pronounced head and its girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing feeling, love feeling the head slip inside.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good quality and very good toy

      Reviewed: May 15, 2016 by alexis46

      I have had the larger one of these, and it was a little too big for me but this is just right.

      Same good quality as the large one. It also arrived promptly, well packaged, and I am very pleased.

      Encourages me to buy more Si Novelties products when I see something useful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality is excellent.
      Cons
      No bad points.
      Bottom line
      Good value, well made product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, amazing orgasm

      Reviewed: May 20, 2015 by Shiv, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is the second butt plug me and my partner have used (the first one being the Doc Johnson slimline one).

      We thought it was time to try something a little bigger, and wow it did not disappoint!

      We took our time with it, inserting it into my vagina first while using lots of lube to prepare my bum. :-) Which was a massive turn-on for us both. Then gently eased in to my bum and I got a really intense full feeling.

      My partner then entered my vagina to give the ultimate double penetration sensation and oh my god we both climaxed almost instantly.

      This will definitely be a favourite toy for us now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just the right size and firm but soft.
      Cons
      The smell like a strong plastic smell.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, our new favourite toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great buy

      Reviewed: May 12, 2015 by dimples1977, a Bisexual Married Female

      I have tried the normal style butt plugs, but wanted something bigger and more realistic, so bought this.

      Am so glad I did as it does the job nicely and am thinking of going bigger!

      I use it on my own and my hubby uses it on me during fore play and intercourse.

      I could definitely recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value plug

      Reviewed: December 4, 2014 by dave3, a Straight Single Male

      Had little experience of butt plugs, before buying this one a few months ago.

      Fairly realistic looking, including veins and well-detailed head.

      The size looked a little intimidating at first but, with small amount of lube, it slid in with little difficulty.

      Have found it to be comfortable to use and have been confident enough with the fit to wear it outdoors on a few occasions.

      As a result of experience with this plug, later bought both the large and small versions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and detailed; a good value plug.
      Cons
      Nothing - totally positive experience.
      Bottom line
      Well worth buying - not too intimidating, even for relative newcomers to anal toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality item at a discount price

      Reviewed: October 18, 2014 by Velvet Tongue, a Bisexual Single Male

      This is my first butt plug, and I must say, I was very unsure if this was the way forward as an inexperienced user.

      I have tried using a small vibe and it was very good, but I needed more. Not only is this realistic, but it is just the right hardness for insertion without losing the natural feeling.

      I also bought the bigger item, but wonder if my eyes were bigger than my belly so-to-speak. I'll be trying that one later.

      This is a very good product at a very good price, and well worth investigating.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, feeling, realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 67 | next
    Return to main Si Novelties Medium Penis Butt Plug 5 Inch page