1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Large Girthy Realistic Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars28 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 9107.

      1. Doc Johnson Large Girthy Realistic Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Large Girthy Realistic Vibrator 28 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1864%
      4 star
      414%
      3 star
      414%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Doc Johnson Large Girthy Realistic Vibrator
      2. Doc Johnson Large Girthy Realistic Vibrator

        Now
        $29.99

    1. Realistic vibrator that delivers great orgasms

      Reviewed: February 16, 2020 by Daddy’sMissB

      This toy totally meets the website description - girthy, long and filling. The vibration is good and strong enough to deliver a fantastic orgasm.

      I would definitely recommend for both singles and couples for play. The twist base control makes it easy to use and smooth to control. My partner loves to watch me play and soon gets involved! A favourite in my collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use. Good length and girth. Strong vibration. Realistic features.
      Cons
      There isn’t anything negative I could say about this product.
      Bottom line
      Satisfying and fun!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big dong gets you going all night long

      Reviewed: January 13, 2020 by The Jones’s, a Straight Married Male

      Wow this thing is huge! It’s girthy and thick and very lifelike.

      My wife loved it using this also with the Fifty Shades Darker Couples f*ckery kit, which made it even better.

      The vibration was good too and and had good strength to it. I would definitely recommend for couples, singles, anyone really.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel, look.
      Cons
      Everything was great.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: April 21, 2019 by BiCliff, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I got this for my OH. She wasn't getting as much pleasure from her other dildo.

      She was impressed by the size and detail of this one. Watching her orgasm from this one I knew I would have a job competing in getting her as happy with the real thing. Not a beginners toy. The vibrator isn't too bad

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth and length.
      Cons
      It puts me in its shadow.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big, Thick and Satisfying

      Reviewed: September 9, 2018 by jaycmoore, a Straight Married Male

      This is quite a large toy, the extra girth made my wife excited at the prospect of using it, but also a little intimidated!

      Not to worry though... a slathering of lube and she was ready to give it a go.

      I always enjoy helping my wife get off with toys and playing with her, so was excited myself as I slid it up and down across her clitoris before gently penetrating her and hearing her moan with pleasure as it slid into her pussy. Her excitement was enhanced by the vibrations, but it was the constant full feeling she got as it filled her up that made her cum... and still does time and time again.

      A definite favourite in our toy collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Large girth, well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gives her some great orgasms!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: January 16, 2018 by Fydi_79, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I bought this to replace and old similar one which was past it's best. It's quite solid and not as bendy as I had expected - but has its uses!

      It's not as powerful as some vibrators out there, but the size is great and makes up for that. I've used this on my own and with my partner and it's great fun for both, with an adjustable setting you or your partner can control the speed of the fun, which is a great feature!

      Overall, I really liked this. Not my absolute favourite from the toybox, but worth the money and definitely be played with a lot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and the adjustable vibration settings.
      Cons
      Not as powerful as some other vibrators out there, although not bad either!
      Bottom line
      Great toy for anyone, definitely worth trying out!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thick Dong Vibrator

      Reviewed: December 1, 2017 by dnp15, a Straight Engaged Female

      I initially brought this when I was single. Needn't say more.

      But it's now become part of fun times with my OH. I love how realistic it feels and the size is amazing.

      My OH also loves that he can use this to get me going and finish me off himself using a big build up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic shape and feel.
      Cons
      I liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Best purchase I've made so far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth every penny

      Reviewed: September 26, 2017 by nightnav, a Straight Married Male

      After years of rabbits, it was time to get something more visually lifelike, substantial and something we could share as a couple.

      First impressions - it is big, but as well as being a great dildo it also has great vibrations, so if you are looking for the feeling of fullness and a great toy to tease each other with the vibrations, this is the one.

      Don't be put off by the size. It is well made, thick, study and you know it is going to las. It's now a firm favourite of ours, a great price and is close to getting named it gets used that often!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, girth, lifelike.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have upgrade to most dildos.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow Huge

      Reviewed: June 21, 2017 by Spoon69, a Straight Married Male

      When we recieved this toy we were amazed by its size and look.

      Not for the family heart we say. Makes more pleasure time in the bedroom and heats things up. 10 out of 10 for look. 15 out of 10 for pleasure.

      Recommend any couple to purchase this toy for spice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing but positive.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: April 26, 2017 by LexieF28, a Bisexual Married Female

      Firstly, if you have a hubby like mine, size envy is going to be a slight issue! This toy is huge! Like many others have said, there is a smell to it when you open the packaging.

      So on to the good stuff (or ok-ish stuff for me!). I loved the fullness from it compared to my previous vibrators. I found it to be really firm and quite rough in texture. I'm not sure if it's just from being used to using the jelly type but I found it uncomfortable without a ton of lube and I don't usually and a problem there! So whilst using it together it took a while to get comfortable with it... maybe it will need a few more attempts!

      I'd definitely recommend it but not for beginners and certainly lots of lube!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fullness.
      Cons
      Very firm in texture.
      Bottom line
      I'd prefer a bit softer in texture. 8/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ding dong

      Reviewed: March 4, 2016 by SassyFF, a Bisexual Married Female

      Now that's better!

      I have many vibrators that my partner and I use regularly, but this is definitely a top drawer dong. It is almost identical in length and girth to my partner, so is the perfect toy for us, whether using by myself, him using it on me or alongside his own cock penetrating me.

      The vibrations are perfect and my partner loves the feel of it against his cock as he thrusts it inside me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great girth and length.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for lonely or couple nights.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My pleasure pal

      Reviewed: February 26, 2016 by 69 minx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This vibrator is top for girth, and the speed settings are fantastic. I like to start off slow, then turn it up to mid speed, then, just before I reach orgasm, its full speed, and yes yes yes.

      The feel is very realistic, love the veins and head of the shaft.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel design girth and how strong the vibration is .
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hits all the right spots. 10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a big boy

      Reviewed: April 14, 2014 by superbum

      Wow, when I opened the packaging to find this inside it made my eyes water thinking about using it.

      It looks and feels absolutely fantastic, and when I lubed up it went in a treat and feels beautiful in my ass.

      This now makes my normal size dildo obsolete. This is money well spent. Give your ass or pussy a treat.

      Get one. You'll not regret it - I don't.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, size and realistic looks.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: November 24, 2013 by girl a, a Straight Married Female

      This was a great toy, when I got it I thought it would be to big. But after a warm up with other toys and a bit of lube it was great. Wide but not too wide!

      Great toy and great vibrations!

      Great for yourself or with a partner, brilliant buy at a good price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, vibrations and cost.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great product great price!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This thing is massive

      Reviewed: October 15, 2012 by cheekyxcherry, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When I first laid eyes on my new playmate I thought, oh lord what have I done, my eyes are too big for my pussy!

      But then when I released it out of the packaging it didn't look that big. It was bigger. I just sat there and looked at it thinking how the hell is that going to fit in there? But then I had to remind myself I have had a baby!

      Anyway, back to it, I haven't had too many big things enter my pussy so I was eager to give it a try and too my amazement it fitted like a glove. But I must say, and this is a great positive, it got my big G instantly and it made me cum with ease and I now struggle to keep my eyes off it...

      So I praise you Doc Johnson for such a fantastic product.

      All I will say is maybe a bit too much for the beginner but I won't stop you from giving it a try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I wanted realistic and that's what I got.
      Cons
      Made me cum too quick.
      Bottom line
      Bloody brilliant, well worth the money.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If you want big, here it is

      Reviewed: March 31, 2010 by blue smurf

      The Doc Johnson Thick Dong Vibrator arrived quickly (many thanks) and came in a plain box (again, many thanks).

      Yes, it is big and fat. The photo doesn't do it justice. The Doc Johnson is rigid but soft to the touch and it is flexible at the tip. It is heavily veined and has a big ridge at the head. Combined with the girth, it is going to stimulate your sweet spots, whoever you are.

      I was a bit concerned about the size, but when I did use it I found it slipped in no problem and soon had it in all the way. The vibrations are strong but not too strong. I am enjoying this dong very much and my bum is glowing. My wife is looking forward to using it but will have to wait her turn.

      Top marks for quality and satisfaction.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Big, fat, realistic, slippery, satisfying.
      Cons
      I don't want to put it down.
      Bottom line
      Good quality. Reasonably priced, simple to use and satisfying.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 28 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Large Girthy Realistic Vibrator page