1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Powder 1oz

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Now
      $9.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 9126.

      1. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Powder 1oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Powder 1oz 9 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      333%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      111%
      2 star
      222%
      1 star
      222%
      1. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Powder 1oz
      2. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Powder 1oz

        Now
        $9.99

    1. Great stuff

      Reviewed: October 13, 2016 by Spunkymunkey, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this as I received a sachet with my Vac-U-Lock harness and dildo to aid removal from its mount.

      I was initially a little surprised by how small the pot was in comparison to its packaging. However, a little goes a long way. I have since discovered that not only does it aid removal from the mount but a small dusting over any real-feel toy will instantly take it back to feeling soft, silky and new.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It really brings a toy back to life.
      Cons
      The small size of the container.
      Bottom line
      A must have for Vac-U-Lock toys.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great powder

      Reviewed: July 25, 2015 by Samty1990, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I got this powder free with a Vac-U-Lock harness attachment. It makes the dongs feel like real skin, smell great and keep fresh. I love it.

      I would definitely recommend this product to keep any dildos full of life, freshness and quality up to scratch. I wouldn't be without it now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything about it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Handy little thing

      Reviewed: September 5, 2011 by TehSpaceCowboy

      We don't have any Vac-U-Lock gear at the moment but I do have some Doc Johnson Realistic toys which come with this stuff originally.

      It's great for keeping Realistic vagina's etc in good condition.It keeps the silicone feeling life-like and protects it when in its package.

      What I have found using this on the Realistic stuff is it keeps it soft and life-like.

      A+++ product and a must have for any Realistic sex toy and any Vac-U-Lock toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant for keeping Doc Johnson goodies tip top!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for keeping Doc Johnson goodies tip top!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seems to work

      Reviewed: April 3, 2013 by danslack, a Bisexual Married Male

      Item came quick. The container was a little smaller that I thought it might be but that's only probably because the box it came in was a good size bigger. Oh well.

      Anyway the powder seems to work. You will probably need to put it on the toy you have and the Vac-U-Lock handle or harness or what ever else you'll be using it for to get the full effect for easier slipping the toy on and off, and probably a little more powder than the 1 squeeze that it says.

      As to whether it keeps your toy fresh and soft, well I only put a little bit on (as when I was testing for this review I was not having fun, just testing) but seemed softer.

      Try it, it's a good price and it's the brand powder so you should not go wrong.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Seems to do what it's made for.
      Cons
      Container was smaller then thought.
      Bottom line
      Buy it and make your own mind up but seems to be good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Didn't come with squeezable container

      Reviewed: November 10, 2012 by donki, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I ordered this product and I didn't get the squeezable container. Instead it came in a shake out container, as I would call it, the same as most brands of baby powder does.

      It is a great product to have for your Doc Johnson toys to enable fitting to the Vac-U-Lock harness but unless there is some reason why standard baby powder wouldn't work then I won't be buying this product again.

      It's a must have if you want to have the full Doc Johnson range but I will be checking out the difference between normal talcum powder and this product later to see if it is worth just going to the corner shop and buying a large £1.99 bottle of baby talc, which has to be less harsh than standard talc.

      Overall I don't think this product has what it takes for me to buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is a great powder lubricant for your Doc Johnson toys.
      Cons
      Didn't get what I thought I was going too.
      Bottom line
      Okay.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vac-U-Lock powder

      Reviewed: August 14, 2013 by Inked_Angel

      After buying several Vac-U-Lock dildos, I of course wanted to look after them, so I bought this to help maintain the quality of my toys.

      The powder arrived quickly thanks to Lovehoney's quick dispatch.

      When I first used the powder I did spill a little as it has the usual baby powder lid (lots of holes) so it was hard to get it all in my dildo without spilling some. A different lid would be better to prevent this from happening.

      After using the powder I read the ingredients, and it's just one; talc. Once I finish this bottle I won't be buying another. There are plenty places online I can buy a large bottle of plain talc at a fraction of the cost.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fast delivery from LH and the powder does the job.
      Cons
      It wasn't what I expected. It's too much for what it is.
      Bottom line
      Overpriced baby powder.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Waste of money

      Reviewed: October 29, 2015 by jackjohn, a Straight Married Male

      I get the impression that this product only exists to make money.

      I fail to see how it does anything that any cheap talc doesn't do. Using it helps get the Vac-U-Lock toy off the connector more easily, and helps dry a toy for storage, but both of these functions could be adequately performed by a product a tenth of the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what its meant to.
      Cons
      Expensive.
      Bottom line
      Don't bother.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Essential...ly just cornstarch

      Reviewed: January 14, 2019 by Moonlight Mom, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I got a sachet of this stuff when I ordered a Doc Johnson toy, and, well...

      While I can agree that it is absolutely essential to use it, both for the Vac-U-Lock's dry lubrication and as a renewal powder for the toy itself, it is also essentially just plain old cornstarch, of which I can buy a 400g box for a fraction of what this bottle of 28g would cost me.

      I've found this to be the case with a lot of renewal powders for sex toys, such as for Fleshlights, as they can be used interchangeably, so long as it really is pure cornstarch without any wheat flour mixed in.

      If you're unsure, but want to use your toy as soon as possible, and have the money to spare, then by all means, you could buy this the first time for your peace of mind, as well as for the Doc Johnson-branded container for cornstarch to easily powder on your toy, as that's really what you're paying the most for.

      Otherwise, if you want to save money, and you know you can easily source pure cornstarch from your local grocery shop, then really, don't bother with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It not only dry-lubricates the Vac-U-Lock, it also renews the toy.
      Cons
      It's way too expensive for 28g of cornstarch.
      Bottom line
      A waste of money, go to the grocery shop for cheaper cornstarch instead.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Save your money

      Reviewed: August 7, 2016 by MetalMachine666, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Having purchased a dildo for a strap-on (having wanted to actually make use of the Vac-U-Lock system that our harness came with), we also purchased this.

      You could easily have fit 5 of the bottles in the box as well, which is a bit of a waste of cardboard.

      It is just corn starch.

      We won't be getting this again as we can buy a box of the stuff for around 50p from a local shop.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Handy pocket sized bottle.
      Cons
      Price; packaging; and the fact that it's just corn flour.
      Bottom line
      It's corn flour.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Powder 1oz page