1. Reviews Page 1 - Tantus Silicone P-Spot Anal Vibrator 7.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars41 reviews

      Now
      $44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 9619.

      1. Tantus Silicone P-Spot Anal Vibrator 7.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tantus Silicone P-Spot Anal Vibrator 7.5 Inch 41 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3380%
      4 star
      25%
      3 star
      512%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Tantus Silicone P-Spot Anal Vibrator 7.5 Inch
      2. Tantus Silicone P-Spot Anal Vibrator 7.5 Inch

        Now
        $44.99

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: May 7, 2020 by ITR0000, a Straight Married Male

      I've been exploring anal play on and off for a few years, and was looking to change it up a little. Based on the reviews for this I thought I would give it a shot.

      First, no one is kidding when they say it's kind of big. It needed some real warm-up to even get started. After I did get going...Wow! That same size that was difficult at the beginning turned into awesome. What an experience. Hit all the right places, and first hands-free O ever!

      Never got around to trying the vibe part, so can't comment there.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, texture, firmness, shape of head.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 will play with again. No regrets. Not even one letter.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big but satisfying

      Reviewed: July 28, 2018 by donald3, a Straight Married Male

      Having gotten into pegging, I wanted to try a dildo with a bit more going on. I settled on this dildo and I wasn't disappointed.

      On arrival, the size is a bit overwhelming, especially the bulbous head. It also has a really nice texture.

      I decided to try using it solo before pegging, and after a lot of warming up with smaller dildos and patience (and plenty of lube) I managed to take the bulbous head. The rest of the dildo slides in with ease. Personally, taking up to the first ridge is my limit but the feeling of fullness and the head on the prostate is amazing!

      We have also used it for pegging, but again, a lot of warm up is needed and certain positions (such as doggy) are a bit difficult due to the shape of the head. We have found the "on top" positions works best.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bulbous head and ridges feel amazing.
      Cons
      On the large side.
      Bottom line
      Great shape with size that more than satisfies.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My wife and I love it

      Reviewed: February 20, 2018 by JamesA, a Straight Married Male

      I initially bought this for myself having read all the reviews about how good it was. But to introduce it into our sex life, I used it firstly as a G-spot vibrator on my wife. She loved the soft bulbous end that hit the right spots straight away, giving her orgasms quicker than any other vibes we've used.

      Later, it was her turn to use on me. Having gradually increased the girth of my plugs, my wife slipped this into me with ease. The sensations were fantastic. She played with the bullet settings for a while as she moved it slowly in and out.

      Of all the toys we have, this is by far the best..

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's shape, size and feel. Hits all the right spots.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Top Johnny banana.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unisex dildo

      Reviewed: July 31, 2017 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      The Tantus P-Spot Silicone Anal Dildo seems to be mostly advertised as a male sex toy.

      When I first saw it, the first thing in my mind was 'oooh, G-spot dildo!' and so I bought it specifically for me and my G-spot.

      I love the Tantus brand and own a few of their dildos. They are always of the utmost luxury with great silicone that is body safe and pleasurable designs.

      I like that the Tantus P-Spot Silicone Anal Dildo is black, it's a great gender neutral colour, but then again this is aimed at men.

      At 7,5" in length, this dildo is made for me. My cervix is high, so I can take advantage of the full length. I do enjoy hidden pleasure spots, deep inside my vagina. The circumference is an enjoyable 5.25" and the flared base stops the dildo from travelling when used anally. It is harness compatible for pegging and strap-on play.

      This dildo has a lovely bulbous head that when inserting into my vagina gives a nice pop from the vulva as it's inserted into my vagina, and with a slight push quickly hits my G-spot. With gentle thrusts and twists it feel great massaging my sweet spot. I can take full advantage of the length, meaning I get to enjoy the curves of the dildo deep within.

      I haven't used the little bullet that is provided. It comes with a battery and is easy to insert with a small amount of lube, but it's too buzzy for me. I prefer rumbly vibrations, so would rather not use it. The Tantus bullet does have 3 modes and I'm sure others would appreciate it. I'd rather use my We-Vibe Tango or Lovehoney Desire bullet with it.

      I haven't tried the dildo anally. I'm not quite ready for a dildo this size and sadly have no one to peg at the present time. If I do get these chances I shall update with another review.

      I'd recommend the Tantus P-Spot Silicone Anal Dildo to all genders. It's definitely not just for men and their P-spots. If you enjoy strap-on and pegging fun, this is the perfect dildo. It provides great orgasms, especially used with a bullet or wand on the clitoris, nipples or other sensual spots.

      For clean-up, I'd recommend a damp cloth and sex toy cleaner. Alternatively it can be dunked in the sink or dishwasher. You could even boil it if you're meticulous in cleaning.

      Go buy it now!

      For a luxury brand dildo, £39.99 is a great price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That it's great for G-spot, strap-on harnesses and the silicone.
      Cons
      Didn't like the bullet, prefer to use better bullets, or none at all.
      Bottom line
      Unisex compatible.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh boy, what a filler

      Reviewed: July 24, 2017 by KeepOnBoogin, a Straight Married Male

      The Tantus P-spot seems to be no more than an iconic male dildo for P-spot adventurers. This dildo is usually described to be for more experienced users, and to be honest the size of it points to that direction too.

      We got this for pegging use and, to be honest, I did not think of using it at the beginning. But in the heat of the moment (and after some thorough warm up) it was used in our first pegging try.

      The larger part is the head and after it is in there nothing to worry about. The shape is perfect and I would expect to be able to have free handed orgasms with it if you know what you are doing. Even I got some lingering sensations of it without any experience. It is very filling and getting it in is well worth the effort.

      The Tantus equals quality and this instantly became to be my favorite toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and the size. The quality is again amazing.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's big and it fills you so warm up and enjoy! Perfect for pegging!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best just got better

      Reviewed: May 3, 2017 by xxPegging_Couple, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      I have enjoyed prostate play for a long time. An entire drawer full of Aneros, other Tantus dildos, and various prostate massagers. I have gotten close, but never could get over the final hump to have a full hands-free ejaculation. Until this toy was added to the collection that is.

      The quality is what you expect from Tantus. This material is a soft matte silicone, flexible enough but nice and firm. Perhaps the only negative is the matte silicone requires a ton of lube to get started, but it surprised me how slick it stayed the whole time once we did start.

      It's definitely not a beginner's toy. Even with many years of prostate play I always need to warm up with something smaller.

      The head is the toughest part. Once that goes in the rest glides effortlessly. The shape of this dildo is perfect. The large head is magic on your prostate. The ridge in the middle may not look like much, but it's such a pleasurable sensation on every thrust. It almost feels like it's twisting into you - in a good way!

      If using in a harness your SO may find insertion difficult because of the shape. You will likely need to help guide it in.

      When it comes to pegging, nothing else comes close to the pleasure the Tantus P-Spot delivers. I have consistent sheet gripping, full body, hands-free orgasms with this toy. And now they've added the only thing that could have made it better, a vibrator bullet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfectly shaped to hit prostate, wonderfully big but not painful.
      Cons
      Soft matte silicone is great, but needs LOTS of lube to start.
      Bottom line
      SO loves the look on my face when she pegs me!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best yet

      Reviewed: March 9, 2017 by Enjoylove, a Straight Single Male

      I've been hooked on prostate stimulation for about two years but satisfied myself with a small vibrator that delivered some amazing orgasms that left me panting, but I realised I was not optimising the potential pleasure of anal stimulation.

      Like other reviewers I was a little taken aback by the size of the head of the head of the Tantus when I saw it and doubted I could use it, but just the thought of achieving greater orgasmic sensations than the past had me naked on my bed warming myself with a well lubed smaller dildo and a pulsing anticipatory erection.

      In the end inserting the Tantus was certainly a tight affair, but once the broad head was in the rest went in easily. Lots of lube was essential.

      The sensation was new to me as I felt very full, more so than before, and moving the vibrating end over my P-spot gave me instant waves of sensation that in the past had taken me 15 minutes to achieve without masterbating.

      This first trial I was adamant I wasn't going to masterbate and wanted to see where it took me. Over 45 minutes I had amazing waves of satisfaction and three internal orgasms, with a mass of pre fluid constantly being released and present through the whole session.

      My penis was semi to super hard at different stages of the experience, but by 45 minutes and three internal orgasms was rock hard and pulsing. I had to lube it and quickly brought myself to ejeculation, which I think emptied me totally by volume. I rarely make any sound as I enjoy masterbation orgasms but this time I groaned aloud through the more than 15 pulsing spurts. It was amazing.

      A few days later I achieved my first ever hands free orgasm, within 15 minutes of insertion of the Tantus. This time I pushed and pulled the Tantus inside me and only turned on the vibration after 10 minutes.

      I'm now hooked on the Tantus and use it at least every second day to masterbate with.

      Sadly left it in a motel so I've had to buy another! Can't do without it!

      Clean up was super easy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfectly designed to stimulate the P-spot, with almost instant sensations.
      Cons
      That I didn't buy one sooner.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The ultimate in P-spot pleasure

      Reviewed: February 20, 2017 by BiGPinK, a Straight Married Male

      If you are looking to reach the crescendo in pure, intensive anal bliss, this toy has no equal.

      For those who are well versed in the art of P-spot play, you won't find a better dildo than this wonderful piece of kit. If you are not experienced when using anal toys it could prove a little too much initially because it is reasonably sized. However, using a smaller dildo to warm up certainly aides the experience of using this fabulous product.

      The toy itself is very smooth and firm but has a substantial amount of flexibility. Once the bulbous head is inserted you will simply be blown away. It is absolutely incredible and works either hand held or, as we prefer, on a harness for pegging. You will be astounded by its brilliance and the divine sensation of fullness will lead to the most heavenly orgasms you'll ever have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The guaranteed euphoria.
      Cons
      We hadn't bought it earlier.
      Bottom line
      Intoxicated in ecstasy, an unbelievable dildo.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG, cross eyed on the first go

      Reviewed: May 19, 2016 by boogienights69, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Well, I rarely write reviews, simply due to time but we do buy an awful lot of bits from Lovehoney.

      I have been using a standard dildo for some time now and it fits just perfect but fancied something more 'shaped' to stimulate my P-spot so bought this.

      I was surprised at the size of it once I unboxed it but eagerly covered it in my boy butter lube (also great) and set about slipping it in. The bulbous head felt great as it entered and the whole thing kind of corkscrews into you.

      I sat with it in and adjusted to its size while masturbating and then once relaxed started to feel its shape, wow is all I can say, it had me leaking constantly. My new fave anal toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its size and shape and the fact it made me cross-eyed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One word! Amazing!

      Reviewed: May 6, 2016 by Jaseore, a Straight Engaged Male

      We were both nervous when the product arrived due to size but we soon got over that! The feel and quality of the product are amazing!

      Using lots of lube it wasn't long before OH was screaming with pleasure! And climaxed like never before!

      Next, it was my go! Due to the size, we started off slow but the angle of the tip is perfect for P-spot stimulation and I achieved a hands-free orgasm within minutes!

      Both achieved amazing orgasms from G-spot and P-spot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the money.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite anal toy

      Reviewed: January 22, 2016 by Whitenight, a Straight Married Male

      After reading other reviews about this toy I wasn't sure whether it would be too big for me. So I decided to try it on my own first at a time when I wouldn't be disturbed.

      I used plenty of water-based lube and took my time inserting it. In the end I felt no pain or discomfort and it went in much easier than I thought.

      With just a few circular movements it immediately hit the spot and I mean the spot, wow! Soft enough not to be uncomfortable but firm enough to stimulate the prostate I almost immediately began to cum.

      The sensations just carried on building in intensity until it was too much and I had the most amazing orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How smooth it was and how full I felt.
      Cons
      Nothing, I love it.
      Bottom line
      Superb can't wait until I try it with my wife.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely hits the spot

      Reviewed: October 24, 2014 by PBLove, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was our first Tantus product, having decided on it after reading very good reviews about the quality of silicone they use. And it definitely won’t be the last! This toy has provided the sensations I always wished for when my OH and I started pegging.

      The Tantus-P Spot arrived in the typical discreet brown package, which we excitedly unwrapped. I think this will be the only slightly negative thing there is to say about the product, but the box it came in looked a little cheap and tacky - which, after being used to Fun Factory products or fancy Lovehoney drawstring pouches, was a little disappointing. But no matter, the box is not of much importance in the grand scheme of things.

      The first thing you notice with this toy is the size. It is much larger than anything I had used before both in length and girth, especially noticing the bulbous head, which is the toy's widest insertable part. Holding the toy in our hands, the silicone material felt slightly different than the very sleek Fun Factory Bandito. I actually slightly prefer the Tantus silicone here as I think it feels better but the difference is almost negligible. The Tantus is really quite firm, with a little bit of flex, but the quality is easy to see and feel.

      Now it was onto the most fun part - testing it!

      I would not say I am advanced in anal play in regards to the size of toys. I have used in the past and so for me, taking the Tantus without any other preparation or warming up with smaller toys is just not possible. If you are a beginner, I would recommend trying something that is not so large in size first before purchasing this. We have only used this toy for pegging, and for pegging this toy is exquisite!

      After being suitably warmed up, my OH attaches the Tantus to the RodeoOH panties and liberally applies some water-based lube (remember to always use water-based lube as it is silicone, and you don’t want to degrade the toy with lube that is oil based). Whilst the toy is large and heavy, the sturdy base ensures it does not bend or twist around as you use it. The initial push in with the curved, bulbous head requires a gentle touch and the shaft then slims down a little - I would compare this feeling slightly to anal beads that first stretch you open, and your bum then squeezes around it. To put it simply, this feels amazing!

      Further down the shaft of the toy there is an interesting variation: it tapers in slightly, and then becomes wider again. This is useful for two things. Because of the length of the toy, at the start I can’t take it all without it causing slight discomfort. The variation helps my OH know how far she can push in. The second thing it adds is further stimulation when you’re suitably prepared for it! I really like this little addition, the feeling it provides is sublime.

      I can honestly say that this toy has gave me some of the best orgasms I have ever had. The fullness sensation it provides is great, and it really is designed to stimulate the prostate. The curved, large head of the dildo sends waves of bliss with each thrust and the final orgasm is out of this world. I can’t even begin to describe it accurately, but no other toy we have tried for pegging has come close to this. My OH always comments on how long my orgasm seems to last, and we both have a little laugh at how I lie there finally finished and unable to speak coherently.

      When my legs no longer feel like jelly, cleaning the toy afterwards is a necessity simply because you don‘t want to leave any harmful bacteria on it. With the Tantus, this is simple because of the 100% medical grade silicone used. Our usual method is hot water and the Lovehoney toy cleaner, or sometimes we boil the toy for a complete clean.

      I really can’t find any other faults in this Tantus product apart from the box, and with the orgasms I can achieve using this it really doesn’t even matter. I would stress I don’t think this toy is for a novice of anal play and that for the best results, take it slow and warm up until you feel you are ready. It is not something to jump into straight away. But if you stick with it, the results will be awesome! I have used anal beads, butt plugs, vibrating anal dildos and smaller anal dildos, and this is my favourite toy and always the one I get very excited about using. I think warming up first with other toys turns me on even more because I wait in anticipation for the Tantus P Spot.

      I can’t recommend it enough, and for 100% medical grade silicone that will last a life time, the price is a bargain!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape, the size, the silicone material.
      Cons
      The box it came in.
      Bottom line
      The best anal toy I have ever used.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slow but sure

      Reviewed: June 19, 2014 by abootfckintime, a Straight Married Male

      We were looking for a butt plug harness and suitable plug to go with it.

      I have to say this was great. It hit all the right spots even when inserted into the harness from LH.

      When in bed and my OH is on top, it is fantastic as it just slips back and forth on the right spot.

      Inserting it is a bit of an issue and, to be honest, when I first unwrapped it, it did look HUGE, but once you start to use it you find it slips in no problem with a bit of lube thanks to its silicone construction.

      The best thing about it is the smell... it hasn't got one!

      It's great for partner play in all formats and even for solo play, just as long as you can keep it facing the right way, which when covered in lube is difficult - but well worth it if you can.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No smell, smooth feeling, nice weight.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      The best I have ever had.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Practice practice orgasm

      Reviewed: December 23, 2013 by mr and mrs, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this for use in a harness. We have been enjoying pegging for a while and wanted to try something a bit different and a bit larger.

      The dildo is smooth, flexible and appears well made. But you can see the moulding line but this doesn't cause you any problems. Despite previous experience and preparing with butt plugs, smaller dildos and a good spanking, our first attempt failed and was a little bit awkward. We tried again and really took our time using everything at our disposal and we got it in.

      The head is big and we needed plenty of lube, more lube and a lot of patience. The dildo needs holding straight during initial insertion while that big head pushes through.

      Once you get over this first bit, the fun really starts. You can really feel the head stimulating you like no other dildo, you'll be glad you carried on trying. This bought a whole new side to pegging. You feel the big ball rubbing your P-spot, which results in an amazing orgasm. Not sure that we will ever get anything thicker as even now after over a year of ownership it still takes time but it's worth it every time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Big and dominating.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Practice makes prefect

      Reviewed: November 23, 2013 by emdra

      I bought this for my OH as a special sexy gift. We've been exploring his anal pleasure for a while and the sleek curves of the Tantus appealed. It's made of silicone too so it ticked the hygiene box.

      Once in (there's a knack to it) OH found that it definitely hit the P-spot and he has had several very fulfilling and explosive orgasms since.

      It works well as a solo dildo too for private play sessions. In fact I'd recommend a few practice sessions first.

      Back to the knack: don't be dissuaded by what I'm going to say because it's well worth the effort. We found that angling it to the side after warming up first (stretching on smaller dildos) aided insertion. It's just the head that's tricky to get in. Once it's in you won't regret it as I'm assured is one of the best anal dildos OH has used. It's the huge head that makes it feel so great. Practice makes perfect and who doesn't like to practice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amazing orgasm it delivers.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gives fulfilling anal orgasms, probably not for the beginner but definitely something to work towards.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 41 | next
    Return to main Tantus Silicone P-Spot Anal Vibrator 7.5 Inch page